BD

April 10, 2018

Excellent

User friendly

User friendly. And my reservations were perfect.

jon finger

April 8, 2018

Excellent

no issues everything was fine

no issues everything was fine

Jennifer

April 8, 2018

Excellent

no complaints

no complaints

Thomas Weber

April 8, 2018

Excellent

My review

Quick and straight forward

Alexandra

April 8, 2018

Excellent

Wonderful experience

Very accommodating to an issue that I had with a reservation. The rep was so patient and kind and helped me! The experience was wonderful and the hotel was great. Highly recommend using this for future travel plans!

Janice Lynn Grein

April 7, 2018

Excellent

checked out dates

checked out dates, found what I wanted the weekend I wanted and had it booked all in less than three minutes.. I have been here before.. Love this place.. See you in a month..

Ryan Wilkins

April 6, 2018

Excellent

The website was very easy to navigate…

The website was very easy to navigate and the booking process took less than 5 minutes from my home computer.

Sue Lawler

April 6, 2018

Excellent

Very pleased with the services

More than happy with the ease of my booking

Clancy Butler

April 6, 2018

Excellent

Easy to book online

Easy to book online. Thanks !

Marilynne and Roger Wilander

April 5, 2018

Excellent

We have been very pleased with…the service, the choices, and the price.

We have been very pleased with HotelsOne. We first used them a year ago when we were traveling to Washington State and wanted to make reservations near Mt. Lassen National Park for June. Imagine our surprise to discover that the roads were closed due to snow.....and we would have had to drive several extra hours around the park to go to our prepaid hotel....and by the time that we discovered the closed road we had no cell service......and the deadline for cancelling had passed. We were very, very pleasantly surprised that HotelsOne was able to talk with the hotel and we received a full refund because HotelsOne was able to use their regular business connections with this particular hotel to get the refund. Then we used them again in Scottsdale during the Thanksgiving holiday and were pleased with the rates and the excellent hotel. When we were planning an extended family celebration in March to celebrate my 75th birthday and wanted to book 5 rooms at a water park resort in Phoenix, the rate through HotelsOne was lower than anything that the hotel could offer. HotelsOne WILL BE OUR GO TO BOOKING LOCATION FROM NOW ON! Thanks folks.

Ed Pesina

April 5, 2018

Great

We had no complications you did great

We had no complications you did great

Pauline Earl

April 4, 2018

Great

Very good experience

Very good experience Easy to book online, staff friendly and accommodating to our needs, complimentary breakfast was wonderful, couldn't ask for more

RENEE JUAREZ

April 4, 2018

Excellent

IT WAS QUICK

IT WAS QUICK, EASY, AND EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY ONCE I GOT THERE!

Gaynor Thorne

April 4, 2018

Excellent

Quick and easy

Quick and easy, I was really pleased. Will definitely use in future. Thank you HotelsOne!!!

A Moyse

April 3, 2018

Excellent

HotelsOne quoted me a very competitive…

HotelsOne quoted me a very competitive price and the organisation of the booking and confirmation to me was very good. Couldn't ask for anything more.

carlo von hass

April 2, 2018

Excellent

great prices and fast service.

great prices and fast service.

Richard Collins

April 2, 2018

Excellent

Trouble free booking

Trouble free booking. Everything in order upon arrival.

Lucie

April 1, 2018

Great

It was a good experience.

It was a good experience.

Mary

March 30, 2018

Excellent

Very pleased

Very pleased

MR

March 22, 2018

Excellent

Outstanding services

Outstanding services provided with no hassle or hickups.

Follow HotelsOne on