HotelOne.com 4 out of 5 based on 1521 user reviews.

Joanne

September 11, 2016

Excellent

Geoff

Easy to use, clear information which was confirmed to be correct and truthful on arrival.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Joanne on September 11 . Geoff Easy to use, clear information which was confirmed to be correct and truthful on arrival. Rating: 5

gregory zeigler

September 8, 2016

Excellent

Ya Mon

I use this site every year for my out of country hotel booking.Easy navigation, quick checkout. TRUSTWORTHYI recommend this site for your booking

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by gregory zeigler on September 8 . Ya Mon I use this site every year for my out of country hotel booking.Easy navigation, quick checkout. TRUSTWORTHYI recommend this site for your booking Rating: 5

Hugo Gonzalez

September 7, 2016

Excellent

HotelsOne Rocks!!!

The booking was easy and the deal was excellent. I do recommend and look forward to using this medium again.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Hugo Gonzalez on September 7 . HotelsOne Rocks!!! The booking was easy and the deal was excellent. I do recommend and look forward to using this medium again. Rating: 5

Franklin Court

September 7, 2016

Excellent

Easy, dependable and safe

No complaints... at all.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Franklin Court on September 7 . Easy, dependable and safe No complaints... at all. Rating: 5

Gayle Mitchell

September 6, 2016

Excellent

Excellent service!

After discovering that my flight, which was about to board, arrived much too late to allow my transfer by train to home, I contacted HotelsOne and was immediately assured of a hotel in a convenient place near the railway station, where I could access a room for one night at an affordable rate, and catch an early train next morning. I recommend that other folks use HotelsOne when travelling, especially interstate and at night.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Gayle Mitchell on September 6 . Excellent service! After discovering that my flight, which was about to board, arrived much too late to allow my transfer by train to home, I contacted HotelsOne and was immediately assured of a hotel in a convenient place near the railway station, where I could access a room for one night at an affordable rate, and catch an early train next morning. I recommend that other folks use HotelsOne when travelling, especially interstate and at night. Rating: 5

Jessica

September 6, 2016

Excellent

Very Useful

No issues finding a reservation; hotel was lovely, advertised.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Jessica on September 6 . Very Useful No issues finding a reservation; hotel was lovely, advertised. Rating: 5

Kat Fuchs

September 2, 2016

Excellent

Fast, easy and amazing price.

Seriously amazing found the same room for almost $100 more on another site promising to be the cheapest. Was super happy I didn't go with that and decided to look if I could find a better price elsewhere!

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Kat Fuchs on September 2 . Fast, easy and amazing price. Seriously amazing found the same room for almost $100 more on another site promising to be the cheapest. Was super happy I didn't go with that and decided to look if I could find a better price elsewhere! Rating: 5

AJ Maimbourg

September 1, 2016

Excellent

Hotels One rocks

I found their site to be user friendly and I quickly located the hotel and the rates and booked my stay.I would definitely use them again and recommend YOU do, as well, for all your travel needs :)

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by AJ Maimbourg on September 1 . Hotels One rocks I found their site to be user friendly and I quickly located the hotel and the rates and booked my stay.I would definitely use them again and recommend YOU do, as well, for all your travel needs :) Rating: 5

Rola Sawabini

September 1, 2016

Excellent

Very easy to book over the phone.

I didn't know that when I called an 800 # for a certain hotel that the reps knew all the hotels in the same area and the types of rooms and rates. Pretty cool and the rep was very sweet.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Rola Sawabini on September 1 . Very easy to book over the phone. I didn't know that when I called an 800 # for a certain hotel that the reps knew all the hotels in the same area and the types of rooms and rates. Pretty cool and the rep was very sweet. Rating: 5

Martha Brown

August 31, 2016

Great

Great service

This us a grwat service. I was evacuated from a fire and needed a hotel room fast. This site gave me all the info I needed. Such as availabilty,how many, how many beds and the price. Very usegul information.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Martha Brown on August 31 . Great service This us a grwat service. I was evacuated from a fire and needed a hotel room fast. This site gave me all the info I needed. Such as availabilty,how many, how many beds and the price. Very usegul information. Rating: 4

Follow HotelsOne on