Harry

February 20, 2020

Excellent

Perfect

Perfect Prices are good and affordable

Mark Higgins

February 10, 2020

Excellent

So far so good

So far so good. Easy to understand website. Booked and received confirmation almost immediately. I know it’s early days but I can’t fault them. Booking was simple and easy and all confirmation Email matches booking and checks out 100%.

Marceli Firlej

January 27, 2020

Excellent

Excellent to correct mistakes

Excellent to correct mistakes, cancel and book again to have a breakfast.

customerThe hairy one

January 23, 2020

Excellent

So easy not sure how you can improve…

So easy not sure how you can improve the experience

john finlay--houston

January 22, 2020

Excellent

Super Excited to stay in March

Super Excited to stay in March! easy to use and book. :)

Monte Simpson

January 22, 2020

Excellent

Hotelsone is an awesome place to get a great rate on hotel reservations.

I found the Hotelsone website to make reservations very easy to use and promptly guided me through verifying date eligibility, tour of typical room and closing the reservation for the Rivertide Suites in Seaside OR. The best part is Hotelsone got me a fantastic rate for my stay.

Victor Sierra

December 19, 2019

Excellent

Wonderful

Wonderful Super fast and easy

BD

April 10, 2018

Excellent

User friendly

User friendly. And my reservations were perfect.

jon finger

April 8, 2018

Excellent

no issues everything was fine

no issues everything was fine

Jennifer

April 8, 2018

Excellent

no complaints

no complaints

Thomas Weber

April 8, 2018

Excellent

My review

Quick and straight forward

Alexandra

April 8, 2018

Excellent

Wonderful experience

Very accommodating to an issue that I had with a reservation. The rep was so patient and kind and helped me! The experience was wonderful and the hotel was great. Highly recommend using this for future travel plans!

Janice Lynn Grein

April 7, 2018

Excellent

checked out dates

checked out dates, found what I wanted the weekend I wanted and had it booked all in less than three minutes.. I have been here before.. Love this place.. See you in a month..

Ryan Wilkins

April 6, 2018

Excellent

The website was very easy to navigate…

The website was very easy to navigate and the booking process took less than 5 minutes from my home computer.

Sue Lawler

April 6, 2018

Excellent

Very pleased with the services

More than happy with the ease of my booking

Clancy Butler

April 6, 2018

Excellent

Easy to book online

Easy to book online. Thanks !

Marilynne and Roger Wilander

April 5, 2018

Excellent

We have been very pleased with…the service, the choices, and the price.

We have been very pleased with HotelsOne. We first used them a year ago when we were traveling to Washington State and wanted to make reservations near Mt. Lassen National Park for June. Imagine our surprise to discover that the roads were closed due to snow.....and we would have had to drive several extra hours around the park to go to our prepaid hotel....and by the time that we discovered the closed road we had no cell service......and the deadline for cancelling had passed. We were very, very pleasantly surprised that HotelsOne was able to talk with the hotel and we received a full refund because HotelsOne was able to use their regular business connections with this particular hotel to get the refund. Then we used them again in Scottsdale during the Thanksgiving holiday and were pleased with the rates and the excellent hotel. When we were planning an extended family celebration in March to celebrate my 75th birthday and wanted to book 5 rooms at a water park resort in Phoenix, the rate through HotelsOne was lower than anything that the hotel could offer. HotelsOne WILL BE OUR GO TO BOOKING LOCATION FROM NOW ON! Thanks folks.

Ed Pesina

April 5, 2018

Great

We had no complications you did great

We had no complications you did great

Pauline Earl

April 4, 2018

Great

Very good experience

Very good experience Easy to book online, staff friendly and accommodating to our needs, complimentary breakfast was wonderful, couldn't ask for more

RENEE JUAREZ

April 4, 2018

Excellent

IT WAS QUICK

IT WAS QUICK, EASY, AND EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY ONCE I GOT THERE!

Follow HotelsOne on