HotelOne.com 4 out of 5 based on 1429 user reviews.

Pat

August 4, 2016

Excellent

Great

Couldn't have been easier. I entered the name of the hotel I wanted and picked what room I wanted for the rate I wanted and done.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Pat on August 4 . Great Couldn't have been easier. I entered the name of the hotel I wanted and picked what room I wanted for the rate I wanted and done. Rating: 5

Scott

August 4, 2016

Great

Good experience; good reservation.

We booked a stay in St. Louis through HotelsOne. Everything was smooth and the reservation was at a very good location.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Scott on August 4 . Good experience; good reservation. We booked a stay in St. Louis through HotelsOne. Everything was smooth and the reservation was at a very good location. Rating: 4

alyre

August 3, 2016

Excellent

it works

easy to find and compare many motels and see availability

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by alyre on August 3 . it works easy to find and compare many motels and see availability Rating: 5

Merton Watson

August 3, 2016

Excellent

Fabulous

Very good value for your money.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Merton Watson on August 3 . Fabulous Very good value for your money. Rating: 5

LeRoy Cordero

August 3, 2016

Excellent

easy

It was easy and was great

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by LeRoy Cordero on August 3 . easy It was easy and was great Rating: 5

James Reed

August 1, 2016

Excellent

Winnemucca Motel 6

We appreciated the nice, clean, reasonably-priced room we had in Nevada. We would not hesitate to stay there again. Also, it was nice to make the reservation via Internet while we were traveling. Thank you.

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by James Reed on August 1 . Winnemucca Motel 6 We appreciated the nice, clean, reasonably-priced room we had in Nevada. We would not hesitate to stay there again. Also, it was nice to make the reservation via Internet while we were traveling. Thank you. Rating: 5

Brian Blenkhorn

August 1, 2016

Great

Picton Ontario

Good expierence

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Brian Blenkhorn on August 1 . Picton Ontario Good expierence Rating: 4

Paul

July 29, 2016

Excellent

A satisfied customer

I was very happy with the efficient service provided by HotelsOne.com. I like the idea of having the amount paid in advance in my own currency. The amount is clear and fixed, and takes away the uncertainty of exchange rate changes and charges. I was impressed by the efficient manner my payments for previous bookings were refunded to my account, due to changes in plan. My hotel stay was very good, and everything was organised with the hotel in advance to my satisfaction. Thank you!

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Paul on July 29 . A satisfied customer I was very happy with the efficient service provided by HotelsOne.com. I like the idea of having the amount paid in advance in my own currency. The amount is clear and fixed, and takes away the uncertainty of exchange rate changes and charges. I was impressed by the efficient manner my payments for previous bookings were refunded to my account, due to changes in plan. My hotel stay was very good, and everything was organised with the hotel in advance to my satisfaction. Thank you! Rating: 5

Felicia Smith

July 27, 2016

Excellent

Great Service

Making reservations was very easy !!!!

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Felicia Smith on July 27 . Great Service Making reservations was very easy !!!! Rating: 5

Allison Barraclough

July 26, 2016

Great

easy

Straight forward and easy booking

HotelsOne.com Reviewed by Allison Barraclough on July 26 . easy Straight forward and easy booking Rating: 4

Follow HotelsOne on